iPS Core Staff

Head, iPS Core Facility
Laurence Daheron, PhD
laurence_daheron@harvard.edu

Genome Editing Manager
Xin Jiang, PhD
xinjiang@fas.harvard.edu

Senior Research Compliance Manager
Stacey Ellender
stacey_ellender@harvard.edu

Research Compliance Coordinator
Mary Anna Yram
maryanna_yram@harvard.edu

Research Assistant
Caroline Becker
cbecker@fas.harvard.edu

Research Assistant
Sarah Fahmy

sarah_fahmy@harvard.edu

Research Assistant
Lauren Jasko
ljasko@fas.harvard.edu

Research Assistant
Ying Shao
yshao@fas.harvard.edu

Research Assistant
Ping Xu
pingxu@fas.harvard.edu